Contact Information for Officers and Committee Chairs of the Mount Vernon Belvedere Association


Officers:


President:  Michele Richter, Email: president@mvba.org

Vice President:  Matthew Muir, Email: vicepresident@mvba.org

Treasurer:  Onahlea Shimunek, Email: treasurer@mvba.org

Secretary:  Christine Griffin, Email: secretary@mvba.org

Corresponding Secretary:  Currently Open, Email: corrsecretary@mvba.org



Committee Chairs:

Architectural Review:  Steve Shen, Email: arc-chair@mvba.org

Clean and Beautiful:  Michele Richter, Email: cleanandbeautiful@mvba.org

Community Service:  Matthew Muir, Email: community@mvba.org

Development/Zoning:  Lance Decker, Email: development@mvba.org

Dog ParkSamantha Braun & Geoffrey Hart, Email: dogpark@mvba.org

Liquor Review:  Eric Evans, Email: liquor@mvba.org

Membership:  Julie Canard, Email: membership@mvba.org

Parking, Area 28:  Steve Johnson, Email: parking@mvba.org

Public Safety:  Jason Curtis, Email: safety@mvba.org

Trees & Greening:  MJ Dame, Email: trees@mvba.org



See Complete list of board members and committee chairs, Click Here
For a list of committee descriptions, Click Here

 

04/17/2016


Mailing Address:


MVBA

1 E. Chase Street,  Suite 2

Baltimore, MD  21202


Phone No. - 410-528-1919

Web Admin - admin@mvba.org













Secure Shopping Statement


     You can shop at www.mvba.org with confidence. Our web site and membership management are hosted through Wild Apricot, a leading on-line membership management software vendor since 2006.  Wild Apricot has partnered with Authorize.Net, a leading payment gateway since 1996, to accept credit cards and electronic check payments safely and securely for our customers.

     The Authorize.Net Payment Gateway manages the complex routing of sensitive customer information through the electronic check and credit card processing networks. See an online payment diagram to see how it works.

     The company adheres to strict industry standards for payment processing, including:

  • 128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) technology for secure Internet Protocol (IP) transactions.
  • Industry leading encryption hardware and software methods and security protocols to protect customer information.
  • Compliance with the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS).

     For additional information regarding the privacy of your sensitive cardholder data, please read the Authorize.Net Privacy Policy.

 


Mt. Vernon Belvedere Association

1 East Chase Street #2

Baltimore, Md 21202

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software